Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

A hand up, not a hand out.

These are the people who are the Board Members of the Herkimer County Affiliate of Habitat for Humanity‚Äč


President: Patricia Miller

Vice President: Brad Haines

Secretary: Geneanne Hoffman

Treasurer: Diana Henkle

Board Members:

Marion Bruins

Deb Fitch

Donna Fulmer

Ken Henkle

Harriet Haines

John Hoffman

Frank Kucerak

Paul Sims

Chris Slopka

Cheryl Trodler

If you are interested in joining the Board, or in serving on one of our committees, please contact us. (See Contact Us to call, email or write to us.